Covid19 Response

Covid News 2024


Which teams will play Oregon women’s basketball in Big Ten in 2024-2025

The opponents and locations for the Oregon women’s basketball team’s upcoming 2024-2025 schedule were revealed Tuesday during the Big Ten Conference.

In the Ducks’ first season as a Big Ten school, they will host Indiana, Iowa, Maryland, Purdue, Rutgers, UCLA, USC, Wisconsin and Washington at Matthew Knight Arena.

Each team plays an 18-game conference schedule, playing one opponent home and away against 16 opponents in one game. Oregon plays Washington at home and on the road.

The teams Oregon will play on the road are Illinois, Michigan, Michigan State, Minnesota, Nebraska, Northwestern, Ohio State and Penn State.

Dates and times are not yet known.

Alec Dietz covers University of Oregon football, volleyball, women’s basketball and baseball for The Register-Guard. You can reach him at [email protected] and you can follow him on X @AlecDietz.